Provincial Pre-Primary Program Sites Announced

The Department of Education and Early Childhood Development (DEECD) has announced the first locations for a new provincial Pre-Primary Program for four-year-old children. AVRSB sites will be at Clark Rutherford Memorial School, St. Mary’s Elementary School, Dr. Arthur Hines School, and Three Mile Plains District School. Interested families can pre-register through the DEECD at or by calling 1-833-424-2084. Please continue to watch this website for individual site opening dates.

Notify Me

To receive notification of school closings and other important announcements, please subscribe to our notification system.

Contact us

121 Orchard Street PO Box 340 Berwick NS Canada B0P 1E0
  • Toll Free: 800-850-3887
  • Phone: 902-538-4600
  • Fax: 902-538-4630

How to Find Us