Working Together for Students

Board Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
  • Nancy Bigelow-Acker
    15 Dalhousie Avenue Kentville, NS B4N 5E5
    Ph: (902) 679-0992
    nancy.bigelow-acker@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 5
    Aldershot Elementary School, Kings County Academy

  • Peter Cromwell, (African Nova Scotian Representative)
    9 Elm Street, RR 6 Kingston, NS B0P 1R0
    Ph: (902) 765-4542
    peter.cromwell@avrsb.ca
    Represents entire AVRSB Region

  • Charlene Davies
    296 Sunken Lake Road, RR 2 Wolfville, NS B4P 2R2
    Ph: (902) 542-2839
    charlene.davies@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 6
    Evangeline Middle School, Gaspereau Valley Elementary School, Highbury Education Centre, Horton High School, Kings County Adult High School, New Minas Elementary School

  • Victor Fleury
    63 Main Street, Kingston, NS B0P 1R0
    Ph: (902) 765-8665
    vic.fleury@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 1
    Annapolis East Elementary School, Middleton Regional High School

  • Jacqueline Foster
    3255 Highway 1 Aylesford, NS B0P 1C0
    Ph: (902) 847-1165
    jackie.foster@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 7
    Kingston District School, Pine Ridge Middle School, St. Mary's Elementary School, West Kings District High School

  • Doug Fraser
    47 RRiver Street, Box 2154 Windsor, NS B0N 2T0
    Ph: (902) 798-2572
    doug.fraser@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 13
    Avon View High School, Three Mile Plains District School, West Hants Education Centre, Windsor Adult High School, Windsor Elementary School

  • J. Alexander Fraser
    34 Carriageway Court Wolfville, NS B4P 2N1
    Ph: (902) 542-4205
    sandy.fraser@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 4
    Glooscap Elementary School, Northeast Kings Education Centre, Port Williams Elementary School

  • R H Linus Hannam
    PO Box 224 Annapolis Royal, NS B0S 1A0
    Ph: (902) 532-2090
    linus.hannam@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 3
    Annapolis West Education Centre, Champlain Elementary School, Clark Rutherford Memorial School

  • Donna Johnstone
    953 Maple Street Waterville, NS B0P 1V0
    Ph: (902) 538-8490
    donna.johnstone@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 8
    Berwick & District School, Cambridge & District Elementary School, Central Kings Rural High School, Coldbrook & District School, Somerset & District Elementary School

  • Patricia Parker
    354 Belmont Road, RR 2 Newport, NS B0N 2A0
    Ph: (902) 757-2635
    pat.parker@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 11
    Brooklyn District Elementary School, Dr. Arthur Hines Elementary School, West Hants Middle School

  • Lavinia Parrish Zwicker, (Chair)
    702 Lockhartville Road, RR 1 Hantsport, NS B0P 1P0
    Ph: (902) 684-9796
    lavinia.parrish-zwicker@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 10
    L. E. Shaw Elementary School, Wolfville School

  • Marilyn Perkins, (Mi'kmaq Representative)
    40 Peters Street Hantsport, NS B0P 1P0
    Ph: (902) 684-9574
    marilyn.perkins@avrsb.ca
    Represents entire AVRSB Region

  • Susan Ritchie, (Vice Chair)
    3641 Highway 201, RR 3 Bridgetown, NS B0S 1C0
    Ph: (902) 665-2233
    susan.ritchie@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 2
    Bridgetown Regional Elementary School, Bridgetown Regional High School, Lawrencetown Consolidated School, Lawrencetown Education Centre

  • Paul Spicer
    PO Box 108 Auburn, NS B0P 1A0
    Ph: (902) 847-9514
    paul.spicer@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 9
    Dwight Ross Elementary School

  • Philip Van Zoost
    673 Sangster Bridge, RR 2 Falmouth, NS B0P 1L0
    Ph: (902) 798-3881
    philip.vanzoost@avrsb.ca
    Electoral District 12
    Falmouth District School, Hantsport School, Windsor Forks District School